Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In

Watch Now Download
Poster The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power 2022

Watch Tv Show Series The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power : Beginning in a time of relative peace, we follow an ensemble cast of characters as they confront the re-emergence of evil to Middle-earth. From the darkest depths of the Misty Mountains, to the majestic forests of Lindon, to the breathtaking island kingdom of Númenor, to the furthest reaches of the map, these kingdoms and characters will carve out legacies that live on long after they are gone..

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Drama
First Air Date: 2022-09-01
Last Air Date: 2022-09-22
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:8
Runtime:60 min
Stars: Markella Kavenagh (Elanor 'Nori' Brandyfoot), Joseph Mawle (Adar), Morfydd Clark (Galadriel), Tyroe Muhafidin (Theo), Ian Blackburn (Rowan), Anthony Crum (Ontamo), Maxine Cunliffe (Vilma), Will Fletcher (Finrod), Beau Cassidy (Dilly Brandyfoot), Ema Horvath (Eärien), Robert Aramayo (Elrond), Ismael Cruz Córdova (Arondir), Sophia Nomvete (Princess Disa), Nazanin Boniadi (Bronwyn), Megan Richards (Poppy Proudfellow), Owain Arthur (Prince Durin IV), Dylan Smith (Largo Brandyfoot), Maxim Baldry (Isildur), Daniel Weyman (The Stranger), Cynthia Addai-Robinson (Queen Regent Míriel), Kip Chapman (Rían), Trystan Gravelle (Pharazôn), Lenny Henry (Sadoc Burrows), Thusitha Jayasundera (Malva), Fabian McCallum (Thondir), Simon Merrells (Watchwarden Revion), Geoff Morrell (Waldreg), Peter Mullan (King Durin III), Lloyd Owen (Captain Elendil), Augustus Prew (Médhor), Peter Tait (Tredwill), Alex Tarrant (Valandil), Leon Wadham (Kemen), Benjamin Walker (High King Gil-galad), Sara Zwangobani (Marigold Brandyfoot), Charles Edwards (Lord Celebrimbor), Amelie Child-Villiers (Young Galadriel), Charlie Vickers (Halbrand)
Director: J. A. Bayona (Executive Producer), Belén Atienza (Executive Producer), J.R.R. Tolkien (Novel), Bruce Richmond (Executive Producer), Lindsey Weber (Executive Producer), Jason Smith (Visual Effects Supervisor), John Howe (Concept Artist), Wayne Che Yip (Co-Executive Producer), Callum Greene (Executive Producer), Justin Doble (Executive Producer), Jason Cahill (Executive Producer), Gennifer Hutchison (Executive Producer), John D. Payne (Executive Producer), Patrick McKay (Executive Producer), Sharon Tal Yguado (Executive Producer), Christopher Newman (Producer), Kate Hawley (Costume Design), Ron Ames (Producer), Ron Ames (Visual Effects Producer), Helen Shang (Co-Producer), Ramsey Avery (Production Design), Howard Shore (Main Title Theme Composer), Bear McCreary (Original Music Composer)

Season List:

Download : MP4

TV Similars

TV Recommendations